One of the most frequent questions is “When do I upload my photos?”. The answer is “When you have completed the order process”.
Once the order is completed you are taken to your order page where you can upload your images.
Customers can check and review their uploads via their personal control panel at any time. However, once we have checked the images at this end the files are locked and you won’t be able to edit the order any further.