No, you upload your images after you have paid for your order. When the transaction is completed you are taken to your personal order page and simply drag and drop your images onto the upload box. You can change your uploads and make adjustments up until we visually check your images, when the page is locked and we begin processing your order.

You can check on the progress of your order at anytime by clicking on the ‘My Account’ link at the right of the orange bar at the very top of every web page.